IMB-Spirk Ges.m.b.H.

With us it’s all about you

Logo Casagrande
Logo Eurodrill
Logo Huette
Logo Tracto Technik
Logo Tecniwell
Logo Jean Lutz
Logo IMB Spirk

IMB-Spirk Ges.m.b.H.

Our company is dealing with drilling systems, grouting plants and measurement technology for specialist foundation engineering. We sell and rent our high-quality versatile equipment to building companies all over Europe.

Company building IMB Spirk

The location

Our new established production and manufacturing area provides considerably improved provision of space to repair and maintain large machines. This makes it possible for us to meet the individual needs and requirements of our customers through the adaptation of standard equipment and so to ensure the best possible implementation of difficult special assignments.

Logo IMB Spirk

The IMB team

Our highly qualified professionals and motivated staff quickly and reliably take care of the service and repair of equipment and provide our clients with advice and assistance. We are always keen to improve the quality of our employees through trainings to meet the high expecations of our valued customers.

Products & Services

With us it’s all about you!

Sale

Our range of services includes the sale of hydraulic crawler drills, diaphragm wall equipment, drilling rigs, hammer drills, rotation mechanisms, double head drinlling, mixing and batching plants, jet grouting injection, vibrodriver and IMB in-house products

Rental

You can find a huge selection of devices in our rental park. Select in each category the dimensions of the requested unit. These can be adapted according to the customers requirements.

Manufacturing

In our establishment in Henndorf am Wallersee we manufacture parts for our equipment and self-manufactured products. On request, we provide further spare parts at the highest technical level! Our certified and quzalified staff is always available with help and advice. Our certified and quzalified staff is always available with help and advice.

Service

Our highly qualified professionals and motivated staff quickly and reliably take care of the service and repair of equipment and provide our clients with advice and assistance. We are constantly striving to improve the quality of our people through training and further we train apprentices in mechatronics in order to continue to meet the high expectations of our valued customers and to maintain our knowledge for specialist foundation engineering.

News

GDPR

GDPR

Here you can find some information about the GDPR:

read more
Tracto-Technik representation

Tracto-Technik representation

We are pleased to inform you that we have taken over the representation of the company TRACTO-TECHNIK with immediate effect. All information about the company TRACTO-TECHNIK and its products can be found on our homepage under Products - TRACTO-TECHNIK.

read more
C5XP

C5XP

Together with our manufacturer Casagrande, we have produced a new small, agile, light and yet powerful drilling rig for you. This unit is available in a variety of configurations and can be supplied with a wide range of optional extras. From Monday, May 26, 2014, the...

read more
Eurodrill representation

Eurodrill representation

IMB-Spirk Ges.m.b.H. takes over the general agency for the company EURODRILL in Slovenia and Croatia with immediate effect! IMB-Spirk Ges.m.b.H. preuzima glavno zastupništvo za tvrtku EURODRILL za područje Slovenije i Hrvatske!Podjetje IMB-Spirk Ges.m.b.H. takoj...

read more
GDPR

New branch office in Berlin

Since March 2014 we, the company IMB-Spirk Ges.m.b.H., have a branch office in Berlin. This branch is located at Storkower Str. 113 with office and warehouse.

read more

IMB-Spirk Ges.m.b.H.

Bei uns dreht sich alles um Sie

Logo Casagrande
Logo Eurodrill
Logo Huette
Logo Tracto Technik
Logo Tecniwell
Logo Jean Lutz
Logo IMB Spirk

IMB-Spirk Ges.m.b.H.

Unser Unternehmen handelt mit Bohrsystemen, Injektionssystemen und Messtechniken für den Spezialtiefbau. An Bauunternehmen in ganz Europa verkaufen und vermieten wir unsere vielseitigen und hochwertigen Geräte.

Firmengebäude IMB Spirk

Der Standort

In unserer neuen Betriebsstätte sind wir bestens ausgerüstet, um auch große Geräte zu reparieren. Dadurch ist es uns möglich, die individuellen Ansprüche und Anforderungen unserer Kunden durch die Adaption von Standardgeräten zu erfüllen und so die bestmögliche Umsetzung schwieriger Spezialaufträge zu garantieren.

Logo IMB Spirk

Das IMB-Team

Unsere hoch qualifizierten und motivierten Mitarbeiter kümmern sich schnell und zuverlässig um den Service und die Reparatur der Anlagen und stehen unseren Kunden jederzeit mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. Wir sind ständig bemüht, die Qualität unserer Mitarbeiter durch Fortbildungen zu erhöhen und zu verbessern, um auch in Zukunft die hohen Erwartungen unserer werten Kunden zu erfüllen.

Produkte & Dienstleistungen

Bei uns dreht sich alles um Sie!

Verkauf

Unser Leistungsspektrum umfasst den Verkauf von Pfahlbohrgeräten, Raupenbohrgeräten, Hydraulikbohrhämmern, Drehantrieben, Mischanlagen, Hochdruckpumpen, Kleinbohrgeräten, Vibrationsrammen und IMB-Eigenproduktionen

Vermietung

In unserem Mietpark finden Sie eine große Auswahl an Geräten für den Spezialtiefbau. Wählen Sie in den einzelnen Rubriken die Dimensionen des Gerätes. Diese werden nach Kundenwunsch adaptiert, sodass Sie den jeweiligen Erfordernissen entsprechen.

Fertigung

In unserer Betriebsstätte in Henndorf am Wallersee fertigen wir nicht nur die Teile für unsere selbst hergestellten Anlagen und Produkten, auf Kundenwunsch stellen wir weiters Ersatzteile auf höchstem technischen Niveau her! Unsere geprüften und qualifizierten Mitarbeiter stehen Ihnen jederzeit mit Rat und Tat zur Seite.

Service

Unsere hoch qualifizierten und motivierten Mitarbeiter kümmern sich schnell und zuverlässig um den Service und die Reparatur der Anlagen und stehen unseren Kunden jederzeit mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. Wir sind ständig bemüht, die Qualität unserer Mitarbeiter durch Fortbildungen zu erhöhen und zu verbessern.

Neuigkeiten

DSGVO

DSGVO

Hier finden Sie Informationen zur DSGVO:

mehr lesen
Vertretung Tracto-Technik

Vertretung Tracto-Technik

Wir freuen uns Ihnen mitteilen zu dürfen, dass wir ab sofort die Vertretung der Firma TRACTO-TECHNIK übernommen haben. Alle Informationen über die Firma TRACTO-TECHNIK und ihre Produkte erhalten Sie auf unserer Homepage unter Produkte - TRACTO-TECHNIK.

mehr lesen
C5XP

C5XP

Wir haben für Sie gemeinsam mit unserem Hersteller Casagrande ein neues kleines, wendiges, leichtes und dennoch leistungsfähiges Bohrgerät produziert.  Dieses Gerät ist in den verschiedensten Ausstattungsvarianten erhältlich und kann mit einer Vielzahl an optionalen...

mehr lesen
Vertretung Eurodrill

Vertretung Eurodrill

IMB-Spirk Ges.m.b.H. übernimmt ab sofort die Generalvertretung für die Firma EURODRILL in Slowenien und Kroatien! IMB-Spirk Ges.m.b.H. preuzima glavno zastupništvo za tvrtku EURODRILL za područje Slovenije i Hrvatske!Podjetje IMB-Spirk Ges.m.b.H. takoj prevzema...

mehr lesen
DSGVO

Neue Zweigniederlassung in Berlin

Seit März 2014 haben wir, die Firma IMB-Spirk Ges.m.b.H., eine Zweigniederlassung in Berlin. Diese Zweigniederlassung befindet sich in der Storkower Str. 113 mit Büro und Lager.

mehr lesen